Contact Us
Centurion Realty
500 5th Ave. 39th Floor
New York, NY 10110
Tel.: 212-204-3450
Fax: 212-391-9603

Acquisitions
Ralph Tawil
212-204-3450 ext. 215
rtawil@centurionre.com
Harold Sutton
212-204-3450 ext. 208
HSutton@centurionre.com


Albert Cohen
212-204-3450 ext. 206
acohen@centurionre.com
Nathan Gindi
212-204-3450 ext. 205
ngindi@centurionre.com


Leasing
Harold Sutton
212-204-3450 ext. 208
HSutton@centurionre.com
Albert Cohen
212-204-3450 ext. 206
acohen@centurionre.com


Property Management
Sherry Caldwell
212-204-3450 ext. 201
scaldwell@centurionre.com
Alta Vasquez
212-204-3450 ext. 212
avasquez@centurionre.com


Accounting
David West
212-204-3450 ext. 209
dwest@centurionre.com
Howard Sternfeld
212-204-3450 ext. 207
hsternfeld@centurionre.com
 
© Copyright 2017 Centurion Realty, LLC
Powered by BlueSwitch